Broward County Candidates

Published On: Oct 05 2012 03:17:21 PM EDT   Updated On: Oct 31 2012 10:07:48 AM EDT

School Board District 4 

Abby Merle Freedman

Rochelle “Shelly” Solomon

School Board District 5

Torey L. Alston

Rosalind (Ros) Osgood

School Board District 8

Donna P. Korn

Franklin Sands 

School Board District 9

Robin Bartleman

Barbara Houston Wilson

Broward County Commission, District 3

Stacy Ritter

Robert W. Sutton

Broward Sheriff

Al Lamberti (R)

Scott J. Israel (D)

Broward State Attorney

Jim Lewis (R)

Mike Satz (D)


The views expressed are not those of this company or its affiliated companies. Please note by clicking on "Post" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms Of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. 
blog comments powered by Disqus