Miami-Dade County Candidates

Published On: Oct 05 2012 03:17:21 PM EDT   Updated On: Oct 17 2012 03:39:18 PM EDT

Miami-Dade Commission District 3

Audrey M. Edmonson

Keon Hardemon

Miami-Dade Commission District 5

Bruno A. Barreiro

Luis Garcia

Miami-Dade Commission District 11

Manny Machado

Juan C. Zapata


The views expressed are not those of this company or its affiliated companies. Please note by clicking on "Post" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms Of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. 
blog comments powered by Disqus