Heat set 15-man roster

Published On: Oct 26 2013 05:41:27 PM EDT   Updated On: Oct 26 2013 06:37:27 PM EDT


The Miami Heat have set their 15-man roster.

The new faces on the roster are Michael Beasley, Greg Oden, and Roger Mason Junior.

They join the previous champs: LeBron James, Dwyane Wade, Chris Bosh, Mario Chalmers, Udonis Haslem, Ray Allen, Norris Cole, Shane Battier, Joel Anthony, Chris Andersen, James Jones, and Rashard Lewis.

The Heat will look to threepeat starting Tuesday night at home against the Chicago Bulls.


The views expressed are not those of this company or its affiliated companies. Please note by clicking on "Post" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms Of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. 
blog comments powered by Disqus